Get Best Pet Ebook

Posted on

Get Best Pet Ebook

 

1. Ragdolls cat

ragdoll cat

‘A twisted killer and a killer twist. Kill to get a copy’ Simon Toyne, bestselling author of The Boy Who Saw

A body is discovered with six victims stitched together, nicknamed by the press as the ‘Ragdoll’. Assigned to the shocking case are Detective William ‘Wolf’ Fawkes, recently reinstated to the London Met, and his former partner Detective Emily Baxter.

The ‘Ragdoll Killer’ taunts the police by releasing a list of names to the media, and the dates on which he intends to murder them. With six people to save, can Fawkes and Baxter catch a killer when the world is watching their every move?

‘A brilliant, breathless thriller’ M.J. Arlidge, bestselling author of Down to the Woods

Perfect for fans of MJ Arlidge, JP Delaney, Steve Cavanagh, Chris Carter and Helen Fields

Readers LOVE Ragdoll . . .

‘This book kept me captivated, my heart pumping and guessing to the very end!’

‘…a rollercoaster of a thriller.’

‘…one of the most well written crime thrillers I have ever read’

‘A very well written debut novel which had all the twists and turns and intrigue that you need.’

‘Totally unputdownable’

Get Ebook all about Ragdolls cat

 

2. The Dalai Lama’s Cat and the Power of Meow

“‘Oh! How adorable! I didn’t know you had a cat!’ she exclaimed.

I am always surprised how many people make this observation. Why should His Holiness not have a cat?

‘If only she could speak,’ continued the actress. ‘I’m sure she’d have such wisdom to share.’

And so the seed was planted . . .

I began to think that perhaps the time had come for me to write a book of my own—a book that would convey some of the wisdom I’ve learned sitting not at the feet of the Dalai Lama but even closer, on his lap. A book that would tell my own tale . . . how I was rescued from a fate too grisly to contemplate to become the constant companion of a man who is not only one of the world’s greatest spiritual leaders and a Nobel Peace Prize Laureate but also a dab hand with a can opener.”

Starving and pitiful, a mud-smeared kitten is rescued from the slums of New Delhi and transported to a life she could have never imagined. In a beautiful sanctuary overlooking the snow-capped Himalayas, she begins her new life as the Dalai Lama’s cat.

Warmhearted, irreverent, and wise, this cat of many names opens a window to the inner sanctum of life in Dharamsala. A tiny spy observing the constant flow of private meetings between His Holiness and everyone from Hollywood celebrities to philanthropists to self-help authors, the Dalai Lama’s cat provides us with insights on how to find happiness and meaning in a busy, materialistic world. Her story will put a smile on the face of anyone who has been blessed by the kneading paws and bountiful purring of a cat.

Get Ebook The Dalai Lama’s Cat and the Power of Meow

 


3. PetSpeak

What is your pet trying to tell you? The best way to understand dogs and cats is to see the world through their eyes, and this book shows you how to do just that. Packed with expert advice, easy-to-follow training techniques, and real-life examples, PetSpeak is the only book you’ll ever need to make your pet a fully responsive (and responsible) part of the family. Between these covers, you’ll find eye-opening answers to hundreds of puzzling questions, such as:

* Why does my dog sneak a drink from the toilet bowl when his own water dish is filled to the brim?
* Why does my cat insist on walking on counters?
* Why does my dog like rolling in smelly things so much?
* Why does my cat suddenly scratch me while I’m petting her?

Discover how to put an end to these perplexing behaviors, and:

* Learn how to give commands so your dog will obey–the first time.
* Uncover the secret meaning of incessant yawning, teeth chattering, and other signals.
* Meet dozens of delightful, inspiring pets and people who have already mastered petspeak.

Get PetSpeak Ebook Here


4. Siamese

This striking breed will demand your devoted attention. Curiously smart and willing to converse with you, the Siamese makes a great pet. When left alone, these intuitive animals will entertain themselves with faucets, cupboards, and other tricky traps. Read about these cute cats in this informative book for young students.

Get Siamese ebook here